TWU Local 579
TWU Local 579

Forgot Login?
Committee Members

Alyson Million - Chair

Andrew Batista 

Brian Ceglarski 

Robbie Kraus  

Dana Cook 

Tena Melcher 

Lucero Ramírez  

Andrew Williams

Jackie Page

If you have any questions for the Committee, please use the form below.

Questions about your bid award?  Please provide your complete Reasons Report, which can be found in NavBlue PBS on the RESULTS tab located underneath BIDS.

First Name *
Last Name *
Employee Number *
Base *
Personal Email *
Mobile Phone *
Upload Reasons Report
Reasons Report cont'd
Reasons Report cont'd
Message *


Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2023. All Rights Reserved.