TWU Local 579
TWU Local 579

Forgot Login?
Committee Members

Demi Tuck - Chair

Angela Escobar

Bryan Smith

Daniel Mendoza

Jessenia Salomon

If you have any questions for the Committee, please use the form below. If you have any issues with the form, or if you need further clarification or general union information from the Transport Workers Union of America, please let us know.

Personal email addresses only. Please do not use "" addresses.

Committee Question Form

First Name *
Last Name *
Employee Number *
Base *
Personal Email *
Mobile Phone *
Message *
Question or Comment


Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2023. All Rights Reserved.