TWU Local 579
TWU Local 579

Forgot Login?
Committee Members

Adeline Conner - Chair

Christopher Guzman

Vance Green

Will Rogers

If you have any questions for the Communications Committee, please use the form below. If you have any issues with the form, or if you need further clarification or general union information from the Transport Workers Union of America please let us know.

Personal email addresses only. Please do not use "" addresses.

Committee Question Form

First Name *
Last Name *
Employee Number *
Base *
Personal Email *
Mobile Phone *
Message *
Question or Comment


Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2023. All Rights Reserved.